Cross

Marlow Methodist Church

« 2015 »
« January »
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Thu 1st Jan 15 - Sat 31st Jan 15
Sun 4th Jan 15 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sun 4th Jan 15 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Sun 11th Jan 15 10:30 am - 11:45 am
Sun 18th Jan 15 10:30 am - 11:45 am
Sun 18th Jan 15 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon 19th Jan 15 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Christian Unity Week - Prayer Session
Tue 20th Jan 15 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Wed 21st Jan 15 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Christian Unity Week - Prayer Session
Thu 22nd Jan 15 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Christian Unity Week - Prayer Session
Sun 25th Jan 15 10:30 am - 11:45 am

 

Latest News

HARVEST 2017 - SUNDAY 24th September - supporting the One Can Trust.

FREE SPIRIT - join us Sunday 17th September for our Free Spirit service - followed by a 'bring and share' lunch.

Special Events

MARLOW CARNIVAL - join us in Higginson park for Marlow Carnival - Sept 16th from 11am! BUILDING WORK - we apologise for any excessive noise or dust whilst the building work is undertaken next door.