Cross

Marlow Methodist Church

« 2014 »
« January »
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Wed 1st Jan 14 - Fri 31st Jan 14
Sun 5th Jan 14 9:30 am
Sun 5th Jan 14 10:45 am
Sat 11th Jan 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Sun 12th Jan 14 10:30 am
Sun 19th Jan 14 10:30 am
Sun 19th Jan 14 6:30 pm
United Service - Churches together In Marlow - United Reform Church
Sun 19th Jan 14 6:45 pm
Mon 20th Jan 14 12:30 pm
Tue 21st Jan 14 7:30 pm
Wed 22nd Jan 14 12:30 pm
Thu 23rd Jan 14 12:30 pm
Fri 24th Jan 14 7:30 pm
Sun 26th Jan 14 10:30 am

 

Latest News

HARVEST 2017 - SUNDAY 24th September - supporting the One Can Trust.

FREE SPIRIT - join us Sunday 17th September for our Free Spirit service - followed by a 'bring and share' lunch.

Special Events

MARLOW CARNIVAL - join us in Higginson park for Marlow Carnival - Sept 16th from 11am! BUILDING WORK - we apologise for any excessive noise or dust whilst the building work is undertaken next door.