Cross

Marlow Methodist Church

« 2012 »
« December »
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Sat 1st Dec 12 - Mon 31st Dec 12
Sat 1st Dec 12 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Christmas Fayre
Sun 2nd Dec 12 9:30 am
Sun 2nd Dec 12 10:45 am
Thu 6th Dec 12 6:00 pm
Living Nativity - Late Night Shopping Evening
Sun 9th Dec 12 10:30 am
Sun 9th Dec 12 6:30 pm
Sun 16th Dec 12 10:30 am
All Age Worship - Nativity
Sun 23rd Dec 12 10:30 am
Morning Worship - Christingle
Sun 23rd Dec 12 6:30 pm
Carols by Candlelight
Mon 24th Dec 12 5:00 pm
Christmas Eve - Live at Five
Mon 24th Dec 12 11:00 pm
Christmas Eve - Evening Communion
Tue 25th Dec 12 10:30 am
Christmas Morning - Family Celebration
Sun 30th Dec 12 10:30 am

 

Latest News

HARVEST 2017 - SUNDAY 24th September - supporting the One Can Trust.

FREE SPIRIT - join us Sunday 17th September for our Free Spirit service - followed by a 'bring and share' lunch.

Special Events

MARLOW CARNIVAL - join us in Higginson park for Marlow Carnival - Sept 16th from 11am! BUILDING WORK - we apologise for any excessive noise or dust whilst the building work is undertaken next door.