Cross

Marlow Methodist Church

« 2012 »
« January »
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Sun 1st Jan 12 - Tue 31st Jan 12
Sun 1st Jan 12 8:00 am
Sun 1st Jan 12 9:00 am
Sun 1st Jan 12 10:00 am
Sun 8th Jan 12 10:30 am
Sun 8th Jan 12 6:30 pm
Sun 15th Jan 12 10:30 am
Wed 18th Jan 12 7:30 pm
Unity Supper @ St Peters School
Thu 19th Jan 12 12:30 pm
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity - Marlow Methodist Church
Sun 22nd Jan 12 10:30 am
Mon 23rd Jan 12 12:30 pm
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity - Marlow Methodist Church
Tue 24th Jan 12 12:30 pm
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity - Marlow Methodist Church
Wed 25th Jan 12 12:30 pm
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity - Marlow Methodist Church
Sun 29th Jan 12 10:30 am

 

Latest News

CHRISTMAS FAYRE - Thank you to all for supporting this year's Fayre, helping to get the season well underway.

NATIVITY - join us Sunday 17th December for our family nativity as the children retell the famous Christmas story. CHRISTINGLE SERVICE - Christmas EVe at 5.30pm for all the family and your Christmas visitors

Special Events

LIVING NATIVITY - Church forecourt from 6pm - meet the cast members of the nativity story and of course all the animals BUILDING WORK - we apologise for any excessive noise or dust whilst the building work is undertaken next door.