Cross

Marlow Methodist Church

« 2011 »
« January »
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Sat 1st Jan 11 - Mon 31st Jan 11
Sun 2nd Jan 11 9:30 am
Sun 2nd Jan 11 10:45 am
Sun 9th Jan 11 10:30 am
Sun 9th Jan 11 6:30 pm
Sun 16th Jan 11 10:30 am
Wed 19th Jan 11 12:30 pm
Thu 20th Jan 11 12:30 pm
Fri 21st Jan 11 7:30 pm
Sun 23rd Jan 11 10:30 am
Sun 23rd Jan 11 6:45 pm
Mon 24th Jan 11 12:30 pm
Tue 25th Jan 11 12:30 pm
Sun 30th Jan 11 10:30 am
Sun 30th Jan 11 6:30 pm

 

Latest News

CHRISTMAS FAYRE - Thank you to all for supporting this year's Fayre, helping to get the season well underway.

NATIVITY - join us Sunday 17th December for our family nativity as the children retell the famous Christmas story. CHRISTINGLE SERVICE - Christmas EVe at 5.30pm for all the family and your Christmas visitors

Special Events

LIVING NATIVITY - Church forecourt from 6pm - meet the cast members of the nativity story and of course all the animals BUILDING WORK - we apologise for any excessive noise or dust whilst the building work is undertaken next door.